Links » Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

 

 

Administration

Clark, Sharah  - Principal

Sawyer, Grig - Assistant Principal

 

sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us

gsawyer@lex3.k12.sc.us

Guidance

Brown, Niki - School Counselor

Davis, Porshia - School Counselor

Reep, Susan - Guidance Assistant

 

 

nbrown@lex3.k12.sc.us

 

pdavis@lex3.k12.sc.us

 

sreep@lex3.k12.sc.us

6th Grade Teachers

 

Mims, Morgan

 

Ingle, Courtney

cingle@lex3.k12.sc.us

Dyches, Ashley

adyches@lex3.k12.sc.us

Hall, Debra

dhall@lex3.k12.sc.us

Greene, Brandon

bgreene@lex3.k12.sc.us

Hester, Tammy  

7th Grade Teachers

 

Carson, Laura

lcarson@lex3.k12.sc.us

Anderson, Cherlyn

cganderson@lex3.k12.sc.us

Dennis, Jessica

jdennis@lex3.k12.sc.us

Rose, Rhonda

 

rrose@lex3.k12.sc.us

McEwen, Betsy

bmcewen@lex3.k12.sc.us

Lawson, Kimberly

klawson@lex3.k12.sc.us

Davis, F. John

fdavis@lex3.k12.sc.us 


8th Grade Teachers

 

Bryant, Perri

pbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us

Richardson, Christy

crichardson@lex3.k12.sc.us 

Richardson, Courtney

corichardson@lex3.k12.sc.us

Jumper, Catherine

 

Harris, Andy

aharris@lex3.k12.sc.us

Roever, Michael

mroever@lex3.k12.sc.us

Related Arts Teachers

 

Lynch, Kyle - PE/Health

klynch@lex3.k12.sc.us

Bouknight, Amber - Art

ambouknight@lex3.k12.sc.us

Edwards, Merica- Spanish

medwards@lex3.k12.sc.us

Funderburk, Glen-Band

gfunderburk@lex3.k12.sc.us

Kirkland, Beth-Chorus

ekirkland@lex3.k12.sc.us

McCarty, Tessa- Acad Support

tamccarty@lex3.k12.sc.us

Prahst, Jacob - AVID

jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us

Seelbinder, Shae-PE/Health

sseelbinder@lex3.k12.sc.us

Academic Support Teachers

 

Goetowski, Bridget

bgoetowski@lex3.k12.sc.us

Hermsdorf-Yetter, Tracey

 

Padgett, Tristin

tpadgett@lex3.k12.sc.us

Eargle, Heather

heargle@lex3.k12.sc.us

Speech/Hearing-Vision/ESOL Teachers

 

Kendrick, Jennifer

jkendrick@lex3.k12.sc.us

Westberry, Stacey

swestberry@lex3.k12.sc.us

Literacy Coach

 

Brooks, Shiniqua

 

Secretary

 

Nichols, Bobbie

 

ISS

Cumbee, Brandon



 

Media Center

Slapnik, Jill - Media Specialist

Espinoza, Dawn - Media Assistant

 

 
 

jslapnik@lex3.k12.sc.us

despinoza@lex3.k12.sc.us

Nurse

Hendrix, Kimberly

 

khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us

Facility Maintenance

Schneider, David

 

dschneider@lex3.k12.sc.us

Cafeteria

Shealy, Jennifer

 

jshealy@lex3.k12.sc.us