School Information » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Batesburg-Leesville Middle School

425 Shealy Road

Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006

 

Phone:  803-532-3831

Fax:  803-532-8021

http://blms.lex3.org

 

Sharah Clark, Principal

sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us

 

Grig Sawyer, Assistant Principal

sgsawyer@lex3.k12.sc.us

 

Niki Brown, Guidance

nbrown@lex3.k12.sc.us

 

Porshia Davis, Guidance

pdavis@lex3.k12.sc.us 

 

Susan Reep, Guidance Asst.

sreep@lex3.k12.sc.us

 

Jill Slapnik, Media Specialist

jslapnik@lex3.k12.sc.us

 

Dawn Espinoza, Media Assistant

despinoza@lex3.k12.sc.us